Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email/Continuous Learning Website Phone
Michael Brewer Principal - Elementary

MichaelBrewer@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/lenexahillsupdate/lh-update?authuser=0

993-5700
Ruth Neely Secretary elizabethneely@smsd.org 993-5700
Michelle Anderson Clerical Aide michelleanderson@smsd.org 993-5700
Michelle Kline Reading Specialist michellekline@smsd.org 993-5700
Katie Hensler Speech Therapist katherinehensler@smsd.org 993-5700
Jonathan Ferrell Library Media/Instructional Coach jonathanferrell@smsd.org 993-5700
Jenny Garcia Nurse jennygarcia@smsd.org 993-5700
Andrinna  McGill School Psychologist andrinnamcgill@smsd.org 993-5700
Tina Lipari Social Worker

tinalipari@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/mrs-liparis-social-work-corner/home

993-5700
Nichole Gates Teacher - Art nicholegates@smsd.org 993-5700
Mallory Mackay Teacher - Art mallorymackay@smsd.org 993-5700
Cayla Cushing Teacher - Art caylacushing@smsd.org 993-5700
Stephanie Booth Teacher - Grade 1

stephaniebooth@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/a/smsd.org/mrs-booth-s-1st-grade/home

993-5700
Samantha Fisher Teacher - Grade 1

samanthafisher157@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/ms-fishers-first-grade-class/home

993-5700
Shelby Dumont Teacher - Grade 2 shelbydumont365@smsd.org 993-5700
Anna Sahadeo Teacher - Grade 2 annasahadeo@smsd.org 993-5700
Leanne Prince Teacher - Grade 3 leanneprince@smsd.org 993-5700
Christine Kohl Teacher - Grade 3/4

christinekohl@smsd.org

https://lenexahillskohl.wixsite.com/lenexahills

993-5700
Ashley Rovirosa Teacher - Grade 4

ashleyrovirosa@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/lh4thgrade/home

993-5700
Erin Gripka Teacher - Grade 5

eringripka@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/5thgradelenexahills/home

993-5700
Amara Baker Teacher - Grade 5

amarabaker@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/5thgradelenexahills/home

993-5700
Marlice Hoelting Teacher - Grade 6 marlicehoelting@smsd.org 993-5700
Jeffery Psota Teacher - Grade 6

jefferypsota@smsd.org

https://classroom.google.com/u/0/h  Class Code: 3fxdwai 

993-5700
Alex Helpingstine Teacher - Kindergarten

alexhelpingstine@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/a/smsd.org/alexhelpingstine/

993-5700
Mattie Weck Teacher - Kindergarten

mattieweck225@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/k-weck-class-page/distance-learning

993-5700
Angela Lunetta Teacher - Music angelalunetta@smsd.org 993-5700
Alexandra Smith Teacher - Music alexandradrake@smsd.org 993-5700
Kailey Peterson Teacher - Music

kaileypeterson@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/view/ms-petersons-music-classroom/home

993-5700
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-5700
Nancy Kenny Teacher - Strings nancykenny@smsd.org 993-5700
BJ Hair Teacher - PE

brendenhair@smsd.org

https://classroom.google.com/u/0/h Class Code: 3ucixv5

993-5700
Travis Ruble Teacher - PE

travisruble@smsd.org

https://classroom.google.com/u/0/h  Class Code: 3ucixv5

993-5700
Landon Murrell Teacher - PE

landonmurrell@smsd.org

https://classroom.google.com/u/0/h  Class Code: 3ucixv5

993-5700
Jennifer Hull Teacher - Prekindergarten

jenniferlhull@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/lh-pre-k-ms-jenn/home

993-5700
Nicole Streeter Teacher - Prekindergarten

nicolestreeter@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/prek-streeter-class-page/home

993-5700
Julie Burkhart Cafeteria Manager julieburkhart@smsd.org 993-5700
Mary  Marello Cafeteria Assistant marymarello@smsd.org 993-5700
Brook Henke Cafeteria Assistant brookhenke@smsd.org 993-5700
Jim Gross Custodian - Head

jamesgross@smsd.org

993-5700
Elliott Bruce Custodian elliottbruce@smsd.org 993-5700