Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title                          Email/Continuous Learning Website Phone
Michael Brewer Principal - Elementary

MichaelBrewer@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/lenexahillsupdate/lh-update?authuser=0

993-5700
Ruth Neely Secretary elizabethneely@smsd.org 993-5700
Tina Lipari Social Worker

tinalipari@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/mrs-liparis-social-work-corner/home

993-5700
Brian Quick Instructional Coach BrianQuick@smsd.org 993-5700
Michelle Anderson Clerical Aide michelleanderson@smsd.org 993-5700
Michelle Kline Reading Specialist michellekline@smsd.org 993-5700
Jenny Helzer Speech Therapist jennyhelzer@smsd.org 993-5700
Melissa Sadrakula Librarian melissasadrakula@smsd.org 993-5700
Jenny Garcia Nurse jennygarcia@smsd.org 993-5700
Anndrina  McGill School Psychologist anndrinamcgill@smsd.org 993-5700
Christine Weldon Behavior Specialist ChristineWeldon@smsd.org 993-5700
Lucas Schneider Special Education Instructional Coach lucasschneider@smsd.org 993-5700
Rasha Eftaiha Teacher - Special Education rashaeftaiha@smsd.org 993-5700
Lesa Petri Para- Special Education lesapetri@smsd.org 993-5700
Kristen Vandeloo Nurse - ALC kristenvandeloo@smsd.org 993-5700
Charina Tunget Vision Specialist - ALC

CharinaTunget@smsd.org

993-5700
Megan Daley Para - Vision  megandaley@smsd.org 993-5700
Jena Wiens Occupational Therapist - ALC jenawiens@smsd.org 993-5700
Kasey Kirchhofer Speech and Language Pathologist - ALC kaseykirchhofer@smsd.org 993-5700
Lauren White School Psychologist- ALC laurenwhite@smsd.org 993-5700
Michele Schuessler Physical Therapist - ALC micheleschuessler@smsd.org 993-5700
Hayleigh Chudick Teacher - Art hayleighchudik@smsd.org 993-5700
Cayla Cushing Teacher - Art caylacushing@smsd.org 993-5700
Stephanie Booth Teacher - Grade 1

stephaniebooth@smsd.org

993-5700
Samantha Fisher Teacher - Grade 1

samanthapfisher@smsd.org

993-5700
Erin Gripka Teacher - Grade 1  Remote eringripka@smsd.org 993-5700
Shelby Dumont Teacher - Grade 2 shelbydumont365@smsd.org 993-5700
Anna Sahadeo Teacher - Grade 2 annasahadeo@smsd.org 993-5700
Leanne Prince Teacher - Grade 3 leanneprince@smsd.org 993-5700
Christine Kohl Teacher - Grade 3

christinekohl@smsd.org

993-5700
Amara Baker Teacher - Grade 4

amarabaker@smsd.org

993-5700
Jeffery Psota Teacher - Grade 4 Remote jefferypsota@smsd.org 993-5700
Kimberly Stark

Teacher-   Grade 5

kimberlystark@smsd.org 993-5700
Marlice Hoelting Teacher - Grade 6 marlicehoelting@smsd.org 993-5700
Alex Helpingstine Teacher - Kindergarten

alexhelpingstine@smsd.org

993-5700
Mattie Weck Teacher - Kindergarten

mattieweck225@smsd.org

993-5700
Molly Schard Teacher- Kindergarten Remote MollySchard@smsd.org 993-5700
Nina Williams Teacher - Music ninawilliams@smsd.org 993-5700
Alexandra Smith Teacher - Music alexandradrake@smsd.org 993-5700
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-5700
Nancy Kenny Teacher - Strings nancykenny@smsd.org 993-5700
Travis Ruble Teacher - PE

travisruble@smsd.org

993-5700
Nick Dinnebier Teacher - PE nickdinnebier@smsd.org 993-5700
Cayla Cushing Teacher - Art caylacushing@smsd.org 993-5700
Hayleigh Chudik Teacher - Art hayleighchudik@smsd.org 993-5700
Jennifer Hull Teacher - Prekindergarten

jenniferlhull@smsd.org

993-5700
Nicole Streeter Teacher - Prekindergarten

nicolestreeter@smsd.org

993-5700
Amy Miller Para - Prekindergarten amymiller@smsd.org 993-5700
Angela Hansen Para - Prekindergarten angelahansen@smsd.org 993-5700
Amelia Mann Teacher - ALC ameliamann@smsd.org 993-5700
Ashley Fields Teacher - ALC AshleyFields@smsd.org 993-5700
Kathleen Wadman Teacher - ALC kathleenwadman@smsd.org 993-5700
Amy Cissell Para - ALC amycissell@smsd.org 993-5700
Ann Ober Para - ALC annober@smsd.org 993-5700
Bridget Swearingen Para - ALC Bridgetswearingen@smsd.org 993-5700
Brooke Schultz Para - ALC brookeschultz@smsd.org 993-5700
Cynthia Daniel Para - ALC cynthiadaniel@smsd.org 993-5700
Janie MacQueen Para - ALC janiemacqueen@smsd.org 993-5700
Lauryn Klemm Para - ALC laurynklemm@smsd.org 993-5700
Michaela Menke Para - ALC michaelamenke@smsd.org 993-5700
Trinity Mootz Para - ALC TrinityIngram@smsd.org 993-5700
Julie Burkhart Cafeteria Manager julieburkhart@smsd.org 993-5700
Mary  Marello Cafeteria Assistant marymarello@smsd.org 993-5700
Sally Looney Cafeteria Assistant sallylooney@smsd.org 993-5700
Jim Gross Custodian - Head

jamesgross@smsd.org

993-5700