Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title                          Email Phone
Michael Brewer Principal - Elementary

MichaelBrewer@smsd.org

https://sites.google.com/smsd.org/lenexahillsupdate/lh-update?authuser=0

993-5700
Ruth Neely Secretary elizabethneely@smsd.org 993-5700
Jennifer Korn Social Worker

jenniferkorn@smsd.org

993-5700
Brian Quick Instructional Coach BrianQuick@smsd.org 993-5700
Michelle Anderson Clerical Aide michelleanderson@smsd.org 993-5700
Michelle Kline Reading Specialist michellekline@smsd.org 993-5700
Jenny Helzer Speech Therapist jennyhelzer@smsd.org 993-5700
Melissa Sadrakula Librarian melissasadrakula@smsd.org 993-5700
Jenny Garcia Nurse jennygarcia@smsd.org 993-5700
Amy Drinnon School Psychologist AmyDrinnon@smsd.org 993-5700
Christine Weldon Behavior Specialist ChristineWeldon@smsd.org 993-5700
Lucas Schneider Special Education Instructional Coach lucasschneider@smsd.org 993-5700
Rasha Eftaiha Teacher - Special Education rashaeftaiha@smsd.org 993-5700
Lauren McDaniel Teacher - Special Education laurenmcdaniel@smsd.org 993-5700
Mike Russell Para - Special Education michaelrussell197@smsd.org 993-5700
Amy Rebel Para - ELL amyrebel@smsd.org 993-5700
Lauren Hoover Vision Specialist - ALC

laurenhoover@smsd.org

993-5700
Megan Daley Para - Vision  megandaley@smsd.org 993-5700
Jena Wiens Occupational Therapist - ALC jenawiens@smsd.org 993-5700
Kasey Kirchhofer Speech and Language Pathologist - ALC kaseykirchhofer@smsd.org 993-5700
Lauren White School Psychologist- ALC laurenwhite@smsd.org 993-5700
Michele Schuessler Physical Therapist - ALC micheleschuessler@smsd.org 993-5700
Stephanie Booth Teacher - Grade 1

stephaniebooth@smsd.org

993-5700
Samantha Fisher Teacher - Grade 1

samanthapfisher@smsd.org

993-5700
Elizabeth Baur Teacher - Grade 1 ElizabethBaur@smsd.org 993-5700
Callie Chambers Teacher - Grade 2 calliechambers@smsd.org 993-5700
Anna Sahadeo Teacher - Grade 2 annasahadeo@smsd.org 993-5700
Heather Brown Teacher - Grade 3 heatherbrown210@smsd.org 993-5700
Shelby Dumont Teacher - Grade 3

shelbydumont365@smsd.org

993-5700
Gia Clark Teacher - Grade 4 GiaClark@smsd.org 993-5700
Erin Dublin Teacher - Grade 4 ErinDublin@smsd.org 993-5700
Amara Baker Teacher - Grade 5

amarabaker@smsd.org

993-5700
Erin Gripka Teacher - Grade 5 eringripka@smsd.org 993-5700
Jeffery Psota Teacher - Grade 6 jefferypsota@smsd.org 993-5700
Kimberly Stark

Teacher- Grade 6

kimberlystark@smsd.org 993-5700
Alex Helpingstine Teacher - Kindergarten

alexhelpingstine@smsd.org

993-5700
Mattie Weck Teacher - Kindergarten

mattieweck225@smsd.org

993-5700
Kyle Chamberlin Teacher - Music KyleChamberlin@smsd.org 993-5700
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-5700
Dr. Jeffrey Bishop Teacher - Strings jeffreybishop@smsd.org 993-5700
Patrick Whitney Teacher - PE

patrickwhitney169@smsd.org

993-5700
Megan Ellis Teacher - Art MeganEllis@smsd.org 993-5700
Jennifer Hull Teacher - Prekindergarten

jenniferlhull@smsd.org

993-5700
Janie MacQueen Para - Prekindergarten janiemacqueen@smsd.org 993-5700
Tracey Parker Para- Prekindergarten TraceyParker@smsd.org 993-5700
Joel Marker Teacher - ALC joelmarker@smsd.org 993-5700
Amelia Mann Teacher - ALC ameliamann@smsd.org 993-5700
Ashley Fields Teacher - ALC AshleyFields@smsd.org 993-5700
Kathleen Grunspan Teacher - ALC KathleenGrunspan@smsd.org 993-5700
Amy Cissell Para - ALC amycissell@smsd.org 993-5700
Ann Ober Para - ALC annober@smsd.org 993-5700
Bridget Swearingen Para - ALC Bridgetswearingen@smsd.org 993-5700
Brooke Schultz Para - ALC brookeschultz@smsd.org 993-5700
Lauryn Klemm Para - ALC laurynklemm@smsd.org 993-5700
Michaela Menke Para - ALC michaelamenke@smsd.org 993-5700
Trinity Mootz Para - ALC TrinityIngram@smsd.org 993-5700
Julie Burkhart Cafeteria Manager julieburkhart@smsd.org 993-5700
Mary  Marello Cafeteria Assistant marymarello@smsd.org 993-5700
Cathy Brock Cafeteria Assistant catherinebrock@smsd.org 993-5700
Jim Gross Custodian - Head

jamesgross@smsd.org

993-5700