Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Michael Brewer Principal - Elementary MichaelBrewer@smsd.org 993-5700
Ruth Neely Secretary elizabethneely@smsd.org 993-5700
Michelle Anderson Clerical Aide michelleanderson@smsd.org 993-5700
Michelle Kline Reading Specialist michellekline@smsd.org 993-5700
Katie Hensler Speech Therapist katherinehensler@smsd.org 993-5700
Jonathan Ferrell Library Media/Instructional Coach jonathanferrell@smsd.org 993-5700
Jenny Garcia Nurse jennygarcia@smsd.org 993-5700
Andrinna  McGill School Psychologist andrinnamcgill@smsd.org 993-5700
Tina Lipari Social Worker tinalipari@smsd.org 993-5700
Nichole Gates Teacher - Art nicholegates@smsd.org 993-5700
Mallory Mackay Teacher - Art mallorymackay@smsd.org 993-5700
Cayla Cushing Teacher - Art caylacushing@smsd.org 993-5700
Stephanie Booth Teacher - Grade 1 stephaniebooth@smsd.org 993-5700
Samantha Fisher Teacher - Grade 1 samanthafisher157@smsd.org 993-5700
Shelby Dumont Teacher - Grade 2 shelbydumont365@smsd.org 993-5700
Anna Sahadeo Teacher - Grade 2 annasahadeo@smsd.org 993-5700
Leanne Prince Teacher - Grade 3 leanneprince@smsd.org 993-5700
Christine Kohl Teacher - Grade 3/4 christinekohl@smsd.org 993-5700
Ashley Rovirosa Teacher - Grade 4 ashleyrovirosa@smsd.org 993-5700
Erin Gripka Teacher - Grade 5 eringripka@smsd.org 993-5700
Amara Baker Teacher - Grade 5 amarabaker@smsd.org 993-5700
Marlice Hoelting Teacher - Grade 6 marlicehoelting@smsd.org 993-5700
Jeffery Psota Teacher - Grade 6 jefferypsota@smsd.org 993-5700
Alex Helpingstine Teacher - Kindergarten alexhelpingstine@smsd.org 993-5700
Mattie Weck Teacher - Kindergarten mattieweck225@smsd.org 993-5700
Angela Lunetta Teacher - Music angelalunetta@smsd.org 993-5700
Alexandra Smith Teacher - Music alexandradrake@smsd.org 993-5700
Kailey Peterson Teacher - Music kaileypeterson@smsd.org 993-5700
Brett Eichman Teacher - Band bretteichman@smsd.org 993-5700
Nancy Kenny Teacher - Strings nancykenny@smsd.org 993-5700
BJ Hair Teacher - PE brendenhair@smsd.org 993-5700
Travis Ruble Teacher - PE travisruble@smsd.org 993-5700
Landon Murrell Teacher - PE landonmurrell@smsd.org 993-5700
Jennifer Hull Teacher - Prekindergarten jenniferlhull@smsd.org 993-5700
Nicole Streeter Teacher - Prekindergarten nicolestreeter@smsd.org 993-5700
Julie Burkhart Cafeteria Manager julieburkhart@smsd.org 993-5700
Mary  Marello Cafeteria Assistant marymarello@smsd.org 993-5700
Brook Henke Cafeteria Assistant brookhenke@smsd.org 993-5700
Jim Gross Custodian - Head

jamesgross@smsd.org

993-5700
Elliott Bruce Custodian elliottbruce@smsd.org 993-5700